WESTERVILLE CENTRAL WARHAWKS

  • Twitter - Grey Circle

FOOTBALL 2020

RECORD: OVERALL 7-2 OCC-OHIO 4-1

*OCC-OHIO GAME*

 

Regular Season

August 28          @     Upper Arlington           W 28-23

September 4     vs     Pickerington North*     L 34-20

September 11   @    Grove City*                     W 34-0

September 18   vs    Gahanna Lincoln*         W 43-0

September 25   @     Westland*                     W 56-7

October 2           vs    New Albany*                 W 42-7

Playoffs

Round 1

October 9           vs    Central Crossing         NO CONTEST

Regional Quarterfinal

October 16         vs    Upper Arlington            W 21-20

Regional Semifinal

October 23         vs    New Albany                   W 50-7

Regional Final

October 30         vs    Pickerington Central    L 38-7

State Semifinal

November 6

State Championship

November 13

BASKETBALL 20-21

RECORD: OVERALL 23-3 OCC-OHIO 8-2

*OCC-OHIO GAME*

Regular Season

Wed Dec 23    @     Olentangy                      W 75-49

Mon Dec 28    @     Westerville North          W 56-51

Tues Dec 29   @     Thomas Worthington    W 53-48

Thur Dec 31   vs     Olentangy Orange         W 75-57

Tue Jan 5        vs     Pickerington North*     W 49-45

Fri Jan 8         @     Westland*                       W 86-59

Thur Jan 14   vs      Grove City*                    W 66-40

Fri Jan 15       vs    Dublin Coffman              W 75-60

Wed Jan 20    vs     Gahanna Lincoln*          L 56-55

Fri Jan 22       @     Pickerington North*      L 51-50

Fri Jan 29      vs     Grove City*                      W 48-44

Sat Jan 30     vs     New Albany*                   W 71-42

Wed Feb 3      vs     Hilliard Darby                 W 56-39

Fri Feb 5        @     Gahanna Lincoln*           W 65-64

Mon Feb 8      vs    Newark                            W 53-38

Wed Feb 10    @     Hilliard Davidson           W 65-55

Fri Feb 12      vs     Westland*                       W 83-30

Sat Feb 13     @     St. Francis DeSales       W 54-50

Sat Feb 19     @     New Albany*                   W 61-43

Playoffs

Sectional Semifinal

BYE

Sectional Final

Fri Feb 26 vs #38 Mount Vernon    W 65-42

District Semifinal

Wed Mar 3 vs Hilliard Davidson     W 44-39

District Final 

Sat Mar 6 vs Pickerington North    W 41-39

Regional Semifinal

Thurs Mar 11 vs Hilliard Bradley    W 56-44

Regional Final

Sat Mar 13 vs Gahanna Lincoln      W 45-44

State Semifinal

Sat Mar 20 vs Cleveland St. Ignatius  W 51-42

State Final

Sun Mar 21 vs Centerville               L 43-42

  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

CONNECT

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon

2020 Central Ohio Sports Network